learning through my ears

I learn, therefore I am.

That’s my motto (borrowed/shared with the brain friendly folks behind Head First books).  And lately I’ve been doing a lot of learning through my ears. Bliss…

My two recent favorite podcasts provide plenty of fascinating yet friendly and conversational brain food.

For lovers of the English language, or languages in general: A Way With Words, which is actually a radio show distributed as a podcast.

And for photophiles, beginner and advanced alike (yes, there is something for everyone): This Week in Photography.

Both are produced weekly and run about an hour, so they compete for valuable space on my ipod, and are worth every bit.  Check them out – you’ll wish you had an hour-long commute like I do. 🙂

This entry was posted in e-learning, learning, people, fun. Bookmark the permalink.